It seems like the reason you would edit a test from a plan page, is so you can be on the plan page when you edit it. I always end up having to navigate BACK to the plan page anyway... so could we just stay there when we close/save a quick edit? See specific details in attached screenshot. Hope this helps... Thanks!!