Feature Requests & Ideas

For bug reports and questions, please use the in-app chat or support@mabl.com.

Confirmation message when deleting a steps or flow in a journey (via Quick Edit and Inside the trainer)

As a QE, I want to see a confirmation message when deleting a step, set of steps or flow in a journey, so that there is a checking whether I am really sure of I am deleting. Though there is 'undo' option, a confirmation message will be beneficial

  • Gerald Habal
  • Feb 21 2020
  • For Consideration
  • Attach files
Copyright © 2020 mabl Inc. All rights reserved.