As a QA Manager, I would like to be able to look at the Plan tab and set the plans in a specific order that stays when I return to that page and can be changed and set again as needed. It would also be helpful to be able to lock a filter view also until removed or changed. The same functionality would be helpful for plans as well. This would allow the plans and journeys I need to use most often to be easily viewed on those pages, or placed in a group order for better management.
When you now apply a filter to plans, journeys, results, explorer, coverage, and other pages across the app, that filtered view will be saved for each user until changed by the user. Release notes