For bug reports and questions, please use the in-app chat or firstname.lastname@example.org.
When copying a plan the triggers are copied too, there shall be:
- a notification that also triggers will be cloned too (can be turned off as "do not show in future")
- and/or an option for user to copy also triggers
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.