I would like an user option to keep the view for Plans I like to see. Any way to enable an user option to keep LIst View on.
When you choose list view or grid view for your plans, mabl will now remember this setting. By default users will see the grid view, which will automatically switch to list view if there are more than 10 plans in the workspace. Release notes